Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Started 1 week ago
Apr 4 2020
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Apr 18 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Apr 18 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 8 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 11 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 15 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 18 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 28 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 1 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 14 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jun 20 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jun 21 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jun 28 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 5 Sun

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Coffee & Clovers

4-H Coffee & Clovers

Join us for a youth-led, agent-supported program that is open to any 4-H teen in North Carolina to help …

Cover photo for Grocery Shopping and COVID-19

Grocery Shopping and COVID-19

As we all continue to navigate life amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, it is important to understand necessary safety measures …

Vegetable Basket

Vegetable Gardening 101

Summary: Pick a sunny site, incorporate compost, select vegetable varieties that will thrive in the season, plant according to …

4-H YouTube Video - Butterfly Hatch

Please view our YouTube Video demonstrating a butterfly hatch. Stay tuned for more informational videos from the Cabarrus County …

Boston Lettuce heads in the garden

Lovely Lettuces

Lettuces are an excellent crop for beginners who want to learn more about growing vegetables. They are a minimal …