Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 hours ago
Aug 14 Fri
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Meeting is virtual by Zoom, Online Event 3 days away
Aug 17 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Aug 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Sep 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Sep 8 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Sep 11 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Sep 12 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Sep 24 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Nov 13 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Dec 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Jan 5 2021

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Child playing outside

At Your Door Step

Right at your doorstep may be many of the answers to the social, educational, and health challenges faced by …