Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Cabarrus County Center

Hilton Durham near Duke University, 3800 Hillsborough Rd, Durham, NC 27705, USA Hilton Durham near Duke University, 3800 Hillsborough Rd, Durham, NC 27705, USA Cabarrus County Center 4 days away
Jan 31 Fri

Events Nearby my_location

Chatham County Center Kathleen Clay Edwards Family Branch, 1420 Price Park Dr, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Kathleen Clay Edwards Family Branch, 1420 Price Park Dr, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Cabarrus County Center 2 weeks ago
Jan 10 Fri
Johnston County Center Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Cabarrus County Center 17 hours away
Jan 27 Mon
Columbus County Center 455 Caton Rd, Lumberton, NC 28360, USA 455 Caton Rd, Lumberton, NC 28360, USA Cabarrus County Center 2 days away
Jan 28 Tue
Columbus County Center 1027 US-74, Lumberton, NC 28358, USA 1027 US-74, Lumberton, NC 28358, USA Cabarrus County Center 2 days away
Jan 28 Tue
Johnston County Center Johnston County Livestock Arena, 520 County Home Rd, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Johnston County Livestock Arena, 520 County Home Rd, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Cabarrus County Center 2 days away
Jan 28 Tue
Chatham County Center Durant Nature Preserve, 8305 Camp Durant Rd, Raleigh, NC 27614, USA Durant Nature Preserve, 8305 Camp Durant Rd, Raleigh, NC 27614, USA Cabarrus County Center 3 days away
Jan 29 Wed
Johnston County Center Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Johnston County Agricultural Center, 2736 NC-210, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA Cabarrus County Center 5 days away
Jan 31 Fri
Columbus County Center Cape Fear Museum of History and Science, 814 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA Cape Fear Museum of History and Science, 814 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28401, USA Cabarrus County Center 6 days away
Feb 1 Sat
Johnston County Center Sampson County Exposition Center, 414 Warsaw Rd, Clinton, NC 28328, USA Sampson County Exposition Center, 414 Warsaw Rd, Clinton, NC 28328, USA Cabarrus County Center 1 week away
Feb 3 Mon
Columbus County Center 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA Cabarrus County Center 1 week away
Feb 4 Tue
Johnston County Center NC State Fairgrounds 1025 Blue Ridge Rd Raleigh, NC 27607 NC State Fairgrounds 1025 Blue Ridge Rd Raleigh, NC 27607 Cabarrus County Center 1 week away
Feb 5 Wed
Johnston County Center Horticultural Crops Research Station, 2450 Faison HWY, Clinton, NC 28328 Horticultural Crops Research Station, 2450 Faison HWY, Clinton, NC 28328 Cabarrus County Center 1 week away
Feb 5 Wed
1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 5 Wed
2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 6 Thu
Columbus County Center 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA 45 Government Complex Rd, Whiteville, NC 28472, USA Cabarrus County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
Chatham County Center Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 2 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
Chatham County Center To be Determined- 2 weeks away
Feb 7 Fri
2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 11 Tue
1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 28 Fri
2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 18 Wed
2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 19 Thu
2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 7 Tue
2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 8 Wed
3 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 13 Mon
4 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 2 Tue
Jun 4 Thu
4 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 9 Tue
4 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 10 Wed